Reviews

Chelsea
8/5/2020
It was great
Candice
7/29/2020
We didn't order anything spicy and both the pepper steak with onion and the beef with Chinese veggies were both spicy.
Candice
7/5/2020
The food was great but ordered it mild and got spicy. Other than that it was good.
Christy
5/29/2020
We miss the old egg rolls😭 You guys are still the best!
David
5/22/2020
Man it was a long time without my fave food!!!
Jim
5/21/2020
Need delivery and notice when food is ready
Jim
5/7/2020
Wish they would have a timer for pickup.
sam
5/6/2020
They were super busy. Only complaint is i didnt get any sauce with my dumplings.
Debbie
5/3/2020
Always do enjoy it. But I ordered extra sauce and didn't get it, didn't have fried dumplings after I paid for them .i will come back but I hope to NEVER have to order on line again. Did not like it at all!!
Liz
5/3/2020
We did not get the Crab Rangoons..everything else was great!
Ryan
5/3/2020
Very great service quick and great
Chelsea
5/3/2020
Loved it
Andy
5/2/2020
Well worth the wait
Lawrence
5/2/2020
Good food as always!!
Sherry
5/2/2020
Wonderful as always!
Shelby
5/1/2020
They always seem to give us at least 1 wrong item 😔 but it’s always fixed in a professional way and super quick. Always delicious
Brittany
4/29/2020
Wait was long today but it was expected with our current pandemic.
MaryBeth
2/10/2020
Love the sweet sour sauce. Its much better than anywhere else. My fav
MaryBeth
12/26/2019
Loved the sweet sour sauce. Ordering online was convenient since I ordered on a very busy day!
Steve
12/7/2019
Always good
Russ
8/19/2019
This is the best Chinese food in the area that I live. Everyone should try it. I like it a lot. This is my reward I give to myself once or twice a month
Christopher
8/9/2019
Excellent food great service
Russ
6/7/2019
It was so easy to place order and when I arrived it was ready.
Kylie
3/18/2019
It wasn’t made how I wanted it to be & I got food poisoning.
David
2/4/2019
Great food reasonable prices pleasant service.
Marc
9/19/2018
Food was good But my wonton soup was spilled in the bag ):
nancy
5/27/2018
I thought the food was awesome and could have fed way more peoplke than I needed lol... the delivery time was almost spot on as well. only thing I was not so happy about was no tableware and had to pay for sauce (plus didn't see duck sauce).
Cindy
5/18/2018
I did not receive a text stating my order was ready
Anthony
4/1/2018
Food was great. Thanks!
Candice
3/31/2018
Food was great but service took over an hour to get to us. That's ridiculous had I known that I would of picked it up myself.
Sidney
3/18/2018
Very long delivery time. Almost an hour, forgot our drink
Delia
2/7/2018
First time eating from this restaurant and it was excellent
Brad
1/19/2018
Good, fresh, hot food.
Candice
1/7/2018
Quick service, very friendly. Will definitely use again.
Desirae
1/5/2018
Order took over an hour to receive. That's my only complaint.
Ruth
7/7/2017
Good food. Friendly service. Not fast food but worth waiting for.
Mark
4/25/2017
Very Good! Asked for extra sprouts and make it spicy! Accommodated nicely!
Eugene
3/12/2017
love their dumpling,egg foo and egg rolls
Kevin
3/7/2017
Always great food!
Kevin
2/24/2017
Always great food, can't go wrong at En Lai!
Stephen
12/15/2016
Need utensils next time
Danielle
12/8/2016
This is the second time eating here and it's amazing!
Shawn
11/2/2016
Everything tasted great!
Keith
8/21/2016
Food is very good!
James
8/3/2016
I selected to pay with cash and next I know it charged my card instead and cause me a few with my bank cause it overdrawn my account. Not happy about that
Any questions please call us.